Hello to all

Thread Started By Giulius

• 28 Vote(s) - 2.71 Average
Rate Thread
Im 54 years old, from italy ...
Quote:My first hobby was .. programming ... start experience approx 20 years ago.
Im a self-taught sw programmer, work on "c, visual basic, php, sql, lua, etc." practically all the nearest class of language. Work on Worpress and Joomla, also for long time on p2p on private network, and my first experience was on BBS system.

My actual passion start approx on 2010 when I discover secondlife, and from this moment 3d World and all its sfumature, is what I absolute preffer, now all my free time is spent to learn on 3d.

Work as creator of object, structure, scripting, for some time as promoter in some place of secondlife, reseller experience done, and various ... such as "Organizator of some fashion wevent", co-creator of stage for Parcel and Sim.

But basically i do a little of all to know how 3d world work, I'm not a person who stands still need to learn sufficient to go to the next stage.
Quote:During this time learn on GIMP & Blender to take up my ability of designer with mesh, etc.My target now is work on human model, and seek around internet information aboout.In research i found some video of GoonSquad that was very useful to improve my experience on blender, so I decided to try and join your group, and meet new friends.

Just to complete my profile, i also work with new generation of 3d world, just to prepare me, from 2 years approx im member of "High Fidelity Project" (fomr the start of project) to create my own 3d world, and wait for project sansar access approval by linden lab to see if im able to create new part of this world.

what else ..
Hope that goonsquad help me, and if possibile maybe give my support to other frineds.

Thanks of accept me in your community
Regards

******IMPORTANT PLEASE READ AND FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS******